>> Main

 

Contact Us

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Lani Properties Corp.
50 S. Beretania Street Suite C209
Honolulu, HI 96813

Telephone: 808-521-0081
Fax: 808-533-3887

You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

Admin: admin@laniproperties.com

 


Company Directory

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Warren Ho, R, CPM   President   admin@laniproperties.com   808-521-0081
Anita Ho, RA   Vice President   anitapopoho@aol.com   808-521-0081
Joylin Ho Shum, R, CPM   Vice President, Property Manager   joy@laniproperties.com   808-351-5555
Clinton Ho, R   Property Manager   clintonho@laniproperties.com   808-864-2972
Jasmine L.D. Olarti, RA   Property Manager   jasmine@laniproperties.com   808-292-5228
Jarrett T. Sambueno, RA   Property Manager   jarrett@laniproperties.com   808-372-9517
Michelle G.C. Salvacion, RA   Property Manager   michelle@laniproperties.com   808-630-6545
Ryan Ho   Maintenance Supervisor   ryan@laniproperties.com   808-594-9419
Michelle Leung   Administration   mei@laniproperties.com   808-521-0081
April Arellano   Administration   april@laniproperties.com   808-521-0081

 


Comments

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

Name:

Address:

City:

Postal Code:

Telephone:

Email:

Comments:

 


Change Image

Type Characters Above:

 

2010 Lani Properties Corp. All rights reserved.  

Lani Properties Corp.
50 S. Beretania Street Suite C209
Honolulu, HI 96813
Tel: 808-521-0081